<transcy>Delivery $10 or free for orders over $75</transcy>
<transcy>THE LOVE SHOP FOR EVERYBODY</transcy>

translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Basket
Added to Cart
      You have items in your cart
      You have 1 item in your cart
        Total

        THE MISSION

        Blossom is a place of fulfillment, yes, but it's also so much more!

        Blossom is the end of taboos (finally!); a space where everyone has the right to positive, free and fulfilling sexuality. F*ck yeah! Together, let's democratize masturbation, pleasure and not least, communication! Because talking (about sex, desires, experimentation) is also about opening up, discovering and becoming aware of oneself.

        Blossom is a love shop and not a sex shop. Self-love and caring for ourselves are the foundations of health and well-being. It's time to take care of it and love yourself!

        From books to sex toys, including care, before and after sex, incense and candles, everything is there to help you get in the mood, discover, assert yourself and know your pleasures. Because we are entitled to it !!

        THE PRODUCTS

        All products are chosen with particular attention and reflect our human and social values. We seek environmentally friendly packaging, quality materials and responsible sources, and unique, soft and natural products that are as soothing as they are intoxicating.

        Cherry on top, they are magnificent !!

        SOCIAL INITIATIVES

        We are happy to be able to give back to the community and to charities. We have our planet at heart and have decided to donate 1% of our turnover to Tree Canada to plant trees in Canada.
        The majority of our partners give back to their community and to charities and we are here. proud !!

        PEOPLE

        The two coffee experts together have over 20 years of customer service experience. Audrey, ambitious, passionate and colorful, and Jorge, entrepreneur, self-taught and conscientious, have long dreamed of an original and creative way of being able to help others; to a way of enabling change. They believe that education, accessibility and the end of taboos are the beginning of personal and sexual fulfillment, and of self-conquest.

        THE PROJECT

        First a liberating experience online, Blossom will soon have a comfortable and warm space where discussions and exchanges (sex talk) will take place, coffee in hand and a smile on your face ;)

Livraison 10$ ou gratuite à partir de 75$
THE LOVE SHOP FOR EVERYBODY

translation missing: fr.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
      Vous avez items en panier
      Vous avez 1 item en panier
        Total

        LA MISSION

        Blossom est un lieu d’épanouissement, oui, mais c’est aussi bien plus!

        Blossom est la fin des tabous (enfin!); un espace où tout un chacun a droit à une sexualité positive, libre et épanouie. F*ck yeah! Ensemble, démocratisons la masturbation, le plaisir et non la moindre, la communication! Parce que parler (de sexe, de désirs, d’expérimentation) c’est aussi s’ouvrir, découvrir et prendre conscience de soi.

        Blossom est une boutique d'amour et pas un sex-shop. L’amour de soi et l’attention que nous nous portons sont les bases de la santé et du bien-être. Il est temps d'en prendre soin et de s’aimer!

        Des livres aux jouets sexuels, en passant par les soins, le avant et après sexe, l'encens et les bougies, tout y est pour vous aider à vous mettre dans l’ambiance, à découvrir, à vous affirmer et à connaître vos plaisirs. Parce que nous y avons touz droit!!

        LES PRODUITS

        Tous les produits sont choisis avec une attention particulière et reflètent nos valeurs humaines et sociales. Nous recherchons des emballages respectueux de l'environnement, des matériaux de qualité et de sources responsables, et des produits uniques, doux et naturels, aussi apaisants qu’enivrants.

        Cerise sur le gâteau, ils sont magnifiques!!

        INITIATIVES SOCIALES

        
Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir redonner à la communauté et aux organismes de bienfaisance. Nous avons à coeur notre planète et avons décidé de reverser 1% de notre chiffre d’affaire à Arbres Canada pour planter des arbres au Canada.
        La majorité de nos partenaires redonnent à leur communauté et aux organismes de bienfaisance et nous en sommes fiers!!

        LES GENS

        Les deux experts en café ont ensemble plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du service à la clientèle. Audrey, ambitieuse, passionnée et colorée, et Jorge, entrepreneur, autodidacte et consciencieux, songeaient depuis longtemps à une façon originale et créative de pouvoir aider les autres; à une manière de permettre des changements. Ils jugent que l’éducation, l’accessibilité et la fin des tabous sont le début de l’épanouissement personnel et sexuel, et de la conquête de soi.

        LE PROJET

        D’abord une expérience libératrice en ligne, Blossom aura bientôt un espace confortable et chaleureux où discussions et échanges (sex talk) auront lieu, café́ en main et sourire aux lèvres ;)